Freunde der Stiftung

Geordnet nach Vornamen.
Alexander Zoern
Blume 2000
Andrea Kraus
Berlin
Andreas Schantz
Myanmar/Yangon
Dr. Andreas Rittstieg
Hamburg
Angelika Willigerod-Bauer
Hamburg
angelika@stiftunglife.de
Dr. Bettina Stamm
Kaiserslautern/Arztin
Bouke Soffelsma
Dr. Christian Lüders
Allgemeinmedizin
Dr. Eberhard Biesinger
Traunstein/Myanmar
Engelbert Jennewein
Rossdorf
Gerhard Konopatzki
Düsseldorf
Hannelore & Hartmut Krome
Ubuntu Stiftung
Dr. Heinz Schöneich
München/Chirurgie
Ingeborg Bahr
Hameln/Alumni
Jerzy Wilk
Myanmar/Yangon
Jörg Bittel
Kristina und Klara Kern mit Norbert Gaisbauer
Neuffen
Lucia und Felix Eppisser
Myanmar/Yangon
M und M Theisen
München/Myanmar
manuel@stiftunglife.de
Mark Zerner
Hannover
mark@stiftunglife.de
Marlis Lang
München
marlis@stiftunglife.de
Nico Gormsen
Dreieich
Norbert Salcher
Peter Kirchberger
Sillberghaus Bayrischzell
Dr. Petra Reindl
München
Philipp Kist
Dresden
philipp@stiftunglife.de
Rene Kröger
Hamburg
rene@stiftunglife.de
Roland Schütz
München/Lions
roland@stiftunglife.de
Rupprecht Matthies
Hamburg/Künstler
Sebastian Ahrens
Frankfurt
sebastian@stiftunglife.de
Than Oo
Myanmar/Kapitän
Thilo Natke
Kapitän
Thomas Koenig
Stuttgart/Fotograf
Udo Kronshage
Hamburger Runde
udo@stiftunglife.de
Udo Klische
Hannover/Schulen
Ulrich und Christiane Frankenberger
Kaiserslautern
ulrich@stiftunglife.de
Walter Korn
München/Fotograf
Werner Hoffritz
München