Team

Schulen und Dorfprojekte
Myanmar
U. Schnetzler-Broers
Einbeck
ursula@stiftunglife.de
Tina Fauvet
München
tina@stiftunglife.de
Petra und Christian Lüders
Schulen Delta
petra@stiftunglife.de
Min Min
Myanmar/Schulen
minmin@stiftunglife.de
Naing Aung
Myanmar/Yangon
naing@stiftunglife.de
Swimming Doctors
Myanmar
Prof. Wolf Mutschler
München
wolf@stiftunglife.de
Heike Büchner
Bremen
heike@stiftunglife.de
Ludger Potthoff
Celle
ludger@stiftunglife.de
Dr. Dieter Buhtz
Berlin
dieter.b@stiftunglife.de
Dr. Joachim Draws
Celle
joe@stiftunglife.de
Studenten
Myanmar
Dorothea Scharff
Hamburg
dorothea@stiftunglife.de
Britta Hasche
Hamburg
britta@stiftunglife.de
Khin San Hla San
Myanmar
khin@stiftunglife.de
Jan Brecke
Summercamp
jan@stiftunglife.de
Klima und Umwelt
U. Schnetzler-Broers
Einbeck
ursula@stiftunglife.de
Dr. Klaus Fiedler
München
klaus@stiftunglife.de
Dr. Christiane Knop
Stuttgart
christiane@stiftunglife.de
A. Bantel-Kochan
Leonberg
annette@stiftunglife.de
Nico Gormsen
Dreieich
nico@stiftunglife.de
Jürgen Gessner
München/Vorstand
juergen@stiftunglife.de
Annette Busch
München
annettek@stiftunglife.de
Tafeln
in Deutschland
Franz Peter Kaier
franz-peter@stiftunglife.de
Wolfgang Weinisch
wolfgang@stiftunglife.de
Tina Fauvet
München
tina@stiftunglife.de
Ukraine
Kai Polzhofer
Kopenhagen
kai@stiftunglife.de
Dr. Gerhard Eschenhagen
gerharde@stiftunglife.de
Andreas Meisel
Ismaning
andreas@stiftunglife.de
Finanzen
Sven Raap
Celle/Vorstand
raap@stiftunglife.de
Doerte Hoepfner
Das gläserne Konto
doerte@stiftunglife.de
Martina Rissmann
Berlin/Vorstand
martina@stiftunglife.de
Kommunikation
Jürgen Gessner
München/Vorstand
juergen@stiftunglife.de
Andrea Bästlein
Facebook & Instagram
andrea@stiftunglife.de
Annette Busch
München
annettek@stiftunglife.de
Tilman Knop
Adressen Masterliste
tilman@stiftunglife.de
Verschiedenes
Renate + Dr. Gerhard Eschenhagen
Kinderheim Yangon
renate@stiftunglife.de
Ahmad Zalkha
Syrien
ahmad@stiftunglife.de
A. Willigerod-Bauer
Syrien
angelika@stiftunglife.de